Month: May 2013

  • March and April (and a tiny bit of May)

    “I’m so happy I could pee!!” -Kaye

     

    I love this child :)

     

    Fun times with family..<3

     

    their captivating beauty and delight in living life.

     

    her soft beauty

     

    prayer time for the birthday girl..listening to these little kids pray melted my heart.

     

    my beautiful sister

     

    fun at work :)

     

    blue teeth from mom’s cupcakes :)

     

    hanging out with this wonderful girl..showing her my paradise :)

     

     

    spring flowers

     

    colorful details coming together before we’d even moved in

     

    first item in our fridge. As it should be.

     

    my beautiful dress

     

    evening and morning flowers

     

    budding green things

     

    my growing collection of odd little vases..I used them at the wedding :)

     

    our matching eyes and matching happiness

     

    their striking cuteness :)

     

    that smile

     

    four leaf clover found at our new house…I took it as a special sign of future happiness 

     

    flowers in my room

     

    meeting this blissful child :)

     

    setting up for the wedding :)

     

    all Brittany did with flowers and decor on our special day :)

     

    the last walk on my road the morning of my wedding..it was special..:)

     

    That’s it! :) I can’t wait till I do the May update! It’s gonna be fun. :) :) :)

  • February and Honduras

    I finally have a laptop! I’m so happy. I’ve been editing pictures for quite some time now and enjoying catching up. :)  

     

    snowflakes frosted on glass

     

    individual paradises in Honduras…I love how they create these.

     

    a blurry us enjoying cold bags of water in the hot weather

     

    our beautiful old house

     

    the flower beds Papa had put up for mother’s day a long time ago..

     

    my white toes enjoying Honduran grass :)

     

    banderas

     

    tortillas being made at Johnnie’s house :)

     

    the parents being grandparents

     

    my first nephew :)

     

    flower within flower

     

    I love ferns

     

    the goofiness

     

    Lidia

     

    Ninfa

     

    Josselin

     

    JD

     

    Cristian :)

     

    Yolanda

     

    Harmony

     

    awesome tree

     

    Goodnight, peoples :)